Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: (207) 622-0256
Mail: League of Women Voters of Maine
PO Box 18187
Portland, ME 04112
Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Contact Local Leagues in Maine

Contact local Leagues in Maine by calling (207) 622-0256, emailing lwvme@gwi.net, or using the following direct contact information:

Portland Area League of Women Voters
PO Box 7904
Portland, ME 04112
portland@lwvme.org

League of Women Voters - Downeast
PO Box 1394
Ellsworth, ME 04605
downeast@lwvme.org

Brunswick Area League of Women Voters
PO Box 863
Augusta, ME 04332
brunswick@lwvme.org

League of Women Voters in the Bangor Area
PO Box 863
Augusta, ME 04332
bangor@lwvme.org

Midcoast League of Women Voters serving Camden, Rockland, Thomaston, and surrounding communities
PO Box 863
Augusta, ME 04332
midcoast@lwvme.org

League of Women Voters - Machias
PO Box 863
Augusta, ME 04332
machias@lwvme.org